Today is July 16, 2019
 
 
 

Staff Members

Martinsburg Police Department

Staff Members and Email Addresses

Martinsburg Police Department  -  police@martinsburgpa.org
Mayor Richard A. Brantner, Sr.
Chief Kerry L. Hoover  -  chiefhoover@martinsburgpa.org
Sergeant Justin L. Davis  -  sgtdavis@martinsburgpa.org             
Officer Adam Hauser - ahauser@martinsburgpa.org
Officer Lance Morris - lmorris@martinsburgpa.org
Officer Logan Tornatore - ltornatore@martinsburgpa.org 
Officer Bryce Young - byoung@martinsburgpa.org 
Officer Daniel Eastep - deastep@martinsburgpa.org